Meet your maintenance team

Our maintenance team are experienced, proficient and dedicated to ensuring that your issue is addressed and where possible resolved as quickly as possible. Each landlord has a dedicated maintenance manager appointed so that you can build  a relationship which helps when you are trying to address a more complex maintenance issue in your property.

We have an in house handyman in our Glasgow office who can turn his hand to most small jobs (and some bigger ones too!) This keeps the cost to you as a landlord down and means we can tackle maintenance requests more quickly.

Meet the team

Contact details

Glasgow

Leanne Drummond –

leanne.drummond@fineholm.co.uk
Amanda Gallie – amanda.gallie@fineholm.co.uk
Samantha Hughes – Samantha@fineholm.co.uk
Linda Thomson – linda.thomson@fineholm.co.uk

Edinburgh

Angie Haston – angie@fineholm.co.uk
Leanne Hughes – leanne@fineholm.co.uk

Need emergency maintenance help? Find the numbers here

119 Properties rented this month
015 New Properties Available this month